2017-2018 Officers

Click on each officer's name to contact them via email.

President: Tanner Wagner-Durr

Vice President: Matthew Wiebe

Secretary: Kayla Hein

Treasurer: Guyler Luther

Historian: Kristen Wickman


Wisconsin FBLA Region II Vice President: Tanner Wagner-Durr

Adviser: Kris Peterson

State Ranked Competitors

To see our members who have ranked in the top 8 in their event at the State Leadership Conference, click the button below

Business Achievement Awards

The Business Achievement Awards (BAAs) are awarded to members who complete a specified list of tasks set by the FBLA National Office.  The BAAs are awarded at four different levels: Future, Business, Leader, and America.  To learn more about these awards, or to see which of our members have received these awards, click below. 

Chapter Awards

In addition to individual awards, our chapter itself has been awarded many awards.  Click below to see ways we have been recognized at the regional, state, and national levels. 

State Officers

Click below to see which of our chapter's members have served as Wisconsin FBLA State Officers.